Technical and Support Staff

Wanda Badger

wanda.badger@queensu.ca

Brooke Belfall

Mineral Processing Technician

(613) 533-2195, Goodwin 434 
Extension: 32195 
Brooke.Belfall@queensu.ca

Brittany Cox

Administrative and Financial Assistant

(613) 533-2230, Goodwin 354 
Extension: 32230
brittany.cox@queensu.ca

Jenny Cruz

Program Coordinator, Online Programs 

(613) 533-6000, Goodwin 354 
Extension: 79312 
j.cruz@queensu.ca

Tina McKenna

Undergraduate Program Assistant

(613) 533-6000, Goodwin 354
Extension: 77135
Tina.McKenna@queensu.ca

Oscar Rielo

Senior Program Coordinator

(613) 533-2194 , Goodwin 325b
Extension: 32194
Oscar.Rielo@queensu.ca

Perry Ross

Testing Operator

(613) 533-6000, Goodwin 220
Extension: 75326
Perry.Ross@queensu.ca

Julie Sharrard

Department Manager

(613) 533-6000, Goodwin 354
Extension: 77137
Julie.Sharrard@queensu.ca

Larry Steele

Mining Engineering Technician

Goodwin 220
Phone: (613)533-3327
Extension: 33327
Larry.Steele@queensu.ca