Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Staff with Teaching Appointments 

On Campus Programs 

Oscar Rielo
Adjunct Lecturer

oscar.rielo@queensu.ca
Geomet Website 

Online Programs 

Mr. Pierre Bergeron
Adjunct Lecturer
pb86@queensu.ca
Dr. Donna Cortolezzis 
Adjunct Assistant Professor
dc176@queensu.ca
Ms. Mackenzie Denyes
Adjunct Lecturer
mackenzie.denyes@queensu.ca
Mr. Donald Hillier  
Adjunct Lecturer
don.hillier@queensu.ca
Ms. Natalie Hope 
Adjunct Lecturer
ncb3@queensu.ca
Mr. Daniel Laing   
Adjunct Lecturer
jdl3@queensu.ca
Mr. Alan Lambden 
Adjunct Lecturer
al158@queensu.ca
Mr. Ian Lipchak
Adjunct Lecturer
ian.lipchak@queensu.ca
Mr. Doug Macauley
Adjunct Lecturer
doug.macaulay@queensu.ca
Ms. Angie Silverberg   
Adjunct Lecturer
angie.silverberg@queensu.ca
Mr. Eric Tremblay 
Adjunct Lecturer
eric.tremblay@queensu.ca

Adjunct Staff without Stipend 

Dr. Kinnor Chattopadhyay  
Adjunct Assistant Professor


kinnor.chattopadhyay@utoronto.ca
          

Dr. Yeonuk Choi
Adjunct Assistant Professor

choi.y@queensu.ca

Dr. Donna Cortolezzis 
Adjunct Assistant Professor  

dc176@queensu.ca

Dr. Boyd Davis  
Adjunct Assistant Professor  

boyd.davis@queensu.ca
KPM website 

Dr. Anthony Hodge 
Adjunct Professor  

ahodge@queensu.ca

Dr. Willy Kracht
Adjunct Associate Professor  

 

wkracht@uchile.cl
Geomet website