Close Search Button

About Us

Faculty Profiles

James F. Archibald PhD, PEng
James F. Archibald
613-533-2198
613-533-6597
jamie.archibald@queensu.ca
Goodwin Hall 337
Keep Reading...
Laeeque Daneshmend PhD, PEng
Laeeque Daneshmend
613-533-6366
613-533-6597
LKD1@queensu.ca
Goodwin Hall 353
Keep Reading...
Euler De Souza PhD, PEng
Euler De Souza
613-533-2199
613-533-6597
euler.desouza@queensu.ca
Goodwin Hall 334
Keep Reading...
Ahmad Ghahreman PhD, PEng
Ahmad Ghahreman
613-533-3294
613-533-6597
ahmad.g@queensu.ca
Goodwin Hall 340
Keep Reading...
Anne Johnson
Anne Johnson
613-533-2205
anne.johnson@queensu.ca
Goodwin 331
Keep Reading...
Takis Katsabanis
Takis Katsabanis
(613) 533-2197
takis.katsabanis@queensu.ca
Goodwin 329
Keep Reading...
Sadan Kelebek PhD, PEng
Sadan Kelebek
613-533-2207
613-533-6597
sadan.kelebek@queensu.ca
Goodwin Hall 341
Keep Reading...
Joshua Marshall PhD, PEng
Joshua Marshall
613-533-2921
613-533-6597
joshua.marshall@queensu.ca
Goodwin Hall 344
Keep Reading...
Stephen D. McKinnon PhD, PEng
Stephen D. McKinnon
613-533-6553
613-533-6597
steve.mckinnon@queensu.ca
Goodwin Hall 335
Keep Reading...
Mario Morin PhD, PEng
Mario Morin
613-533-6673
613-533-6597
Mario.Morin@queensu.ca
Keep Reading...
Julian Ortiz PhD
Julian Ortiz
613-533-2910
613-533-6597
julian.ortiz@queensu.ca
Goodwin Hall 332
Keep Reading...
Christopher Pickles PhD, PEng
Christopher Pickles
613-533-2759
613-533-6597
Christopher.Pickles@queensu.ca
Goodwin Hall 342
Keep Reading...