Close Search Button

About Us

Faculty Profiles

James F. Archibald PhD, PEng
James F. Archibald
Tags: Mining Engineering
613-533-2198
jamie.archibald@queensu.ca
Goodwin Hall 337
Laeeque Daneshmend PhD, PEng
Laeeque Daneshmend
Tags: Mining Engineering
613-533-6366
LKD1@queensu.ca
Goodwin Hall 353
Euler De Souza PhD, PEng
Euler De Souza
Tags: Mining Engineering
613-533-2199
euler.desouza@queensu.ca
Goodwin Hall 334
Ahmad Ghahreman PhD, PEng
Ahmad Ghahreman
Tags: Mining Engineering
613-533-3294
ahmad.g@queensu.ca
Goodwin Hall 340
Anne Johnson
Anne Johnson
Tags: Mining Engineering
613-533-2205
anne.johnson@queensu.ca
Goodwin 331
Takis Katsabanis
Takis Katsabanis
Tags: Mining Engineering
(613) 533-2197
takis.katsabanis@queensu.ca
Goodwin 329
Sadan Kelebek PhD, PEng
Sadan Kelebek
Tags: Mining Engineering
613-533-2207
sadan.kelebek@queensu.ca
Goodwin Hall 341
Joshua Marshall PhD, PEng
Joshua Marshall
Tags: Mining Engineering
613-533-2921
joshua.marshall@queensu.ca
Goodwin Hall 344
Stephen D. McKinnon PhD, PEng
Stephen D. McKinnon
Tags: Mining Engineering
613-533-6553
steve.mckinnon@queensu.ca
Goodwin Hall 335
Mario Morin PhD, PEng
Mario Morin
613-533-6673
Mario.Morin@queensu.ca
Julian Ortiz PhD
Julian Ortiz
Tags: Mining Engineering
613-533-2910
julian.ortiz@queensu.ca
Goodwin Hall 332
Christopher Pickles PhD, PEng
Christopher Pickles
Tags: Mining Engineering
613-533-2759
Christopher.Pickles@queensu.ca
Goodwin Hall 342